Home About Meetings / Calendar Members / News FocalPoint Other Links Galleries / Competitions

Officers and Committee Members


Jim Voeglein

Vice President - Competition
Marcus Dagold

Vice President - Programs
Linda Lund

Marilyn LeMay Patterson

Richard Caplan

Member at Large
Roger Miller

Member at Large Scott Houston

Member at Large Sukumar Balachandran
Past President
Rich Eskin

Committee Members

  Competition Committee Sukumar Balachandran

Karen Dillon

Kaye Flamm

Vella Kendall

Roger Miller

Jim Voeglein
Field Outing Committee Lewis Katz

Karen Dillon

House Committee Gary Faulkner
Member and Visitor Badges  Scott Houston

Nominating Committee Lewis Katz

Banquet Coordinator Gary Faulkner

Focal Point Editor
Diane Bovenkamp