Home Membership Meetings / Calendar Members / News FocalPoint Other Links Galleries / Competitions

Baltimore Camera Club meets every Thursday night
Mount Washington United Methodist Church
5800 Cottonworth Ave
Baltimore, MD 21209

Get directions

Meetings start at 8:00pm.  Please arrive at 7:30pm for socializing and club business. 

Weather Cancellation Policy
When Baltimore County Schools are closed, close early or cancel evening activities we will not have the scheduled meeting.

2018 Year End Banquet
The Bowman Restaurant and Pub
Saturday June 23 at 6:00 pm
Plan to come for fun, food and year end awards presentations!
Reserve Your Spots Now

2018 Spring Trip
Western Maryland and Lonaconing Silk Mill
May 18 - 20
Get details

Visitors are always welcome!




2018 Calendar

Date
Event Information
Thursday May 17
Program 19
Body of Work Review - Lynn Silverman

Members of BCC will submit portfolios of their photographic work to Lynn Silverman for assessment and feedback in advance of the meeting. During the meeting, Lynn will evaluate the images and give feedback.

Fri May 18 - Sun May 20
Spring Trip
Western Maryland and Lonaconing Silk Mill

Get details

Thursday May 24
Digital Competition 9
Theme: Open
Judge: Jed Kirshbaum

Thursday May 31
Print Competition 9
Theme: Open
Judge: Kathleen Hamill

Thursday June 7
Feedback Night
Ice Cream Social

Saturday June 9
Annual Year End Competition
Annual year end competition at church.  Limited to competition committee members and member volunteers.

Thursday June 21
Program 20
Tom Beck

“Photographs or Thought-ographs: Science, Photography and the Paranormal”

Saturday June 23
Year End Banquet
2017/2018 Banquet
Come for fun, food and year end award presentations!  Members and their guests are invited.

6:00 pm at The Bowan Restaurant and Pub
9306 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234

Choice of Salmon, Crab Cakes or New York Strip

Reserve Your Spots Now


Thursday July 5
Program 21
Gary Faulkner

Thursday July 19
Field Shoot